Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Knopp
Wolfgang KnoppPfarrer 1. Pfarrbezirk
Büro: Grieperstraße 19 a
Tel.: 0178 14 89 069
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Knopp@versanet-online.de
Michaela Langenheim
Michaela LangenheimPfarrerin 2. Pfarrbezirk
Büro: Ohmstraße 7
Tel.: 0173 26 88 332
E-Mail: michaela.langenheim@ekir.de
Dr. Evelyn Reuter
Dr. Evelyn ReuterVikarin
Büro: Ohmstraße 7
Tel.: 20607848
E-Mail: evelyn.reuter@ekir.de
Michael Basmer
Michael BasmerPrädikant
Tel.: 330 53 75
E-Mail: michael.basmer@arcor.de
Ulrike Jerosch
Ulrike JeroschKantorin
Tel.: 47 811 51
E-Mail: dujerosch@aol.com
Heribert Kolosko
Heribert KoloskoKüster
Tel.: 62 81 91
E-Mail: heribert.kolosko@ekir.de
Ute Schweitzer
Ute SchweitzerGemeindeschwester im Gemeindezentrum Ohmstraße
Tel.: 62 84 93
E-Mail: ute.gzo@gmx.de